Protecţie 700 Cadru

6288191

B'TWIN

De la

29,90 lei

Protecţie 700 Cadru
Conceput pentru a asigura protecţie împotriva stropilor de apă sau noroi în timpul deplasării cu bicicleta.
Aparatoare noroi foarte simplă şi eficientă.

Produsul nu se află în stocul magazinului online momentan

Stoc în magazine

  • Magazin Cantități

Toate magazinele

Avantaje
Protecție împotriva murdărieiProtejează de proiecţiile de noroi ale roţii din spate.
Montare/ demontareSe montează/demontează rapid, fără unelte.
CompatibilitateFixare universală - toate tipurile de cadru MTB şi alte tipuri.
StabilitateRezistă la vibraţii pe MTB.
Garantie2 Ani
Caracteristici
Culoarenegru.

DimensiuniLăţime lamă între 92 şi 96 mm.

Greutate89g.

Mărimiuniversală.

UtilizareMTB.
Informatii/Concept/Tehnologii
compozitie
Material principal : 100.0% Polipropilenă

Recomandari de întretinere
A se clăti cu apă.

Opinii

Sortează în funcție de:
Mud Protection
Achiziție verificată Ce reprezintă o opinie „Achiziție verificată” ?

Când o opinie este marcată ca fiind „Achiziție verificată” confirmată de Decathlon, înseamnă că putem confirma faptul că clientul care a scris opinia a cumpărat produsul de la noi.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Folosit pentru peste 2 ani
A good alround and easy to use/fit stubby mud guard for the front wheel.
I have used these before and fitted them to other bikes as well as my own.
Not suitable for rockrider 340
Folosit pentru 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
I liked the look of this, seemed sturdy. However, the fir is for a round frame so it manages to slip around a lot on a square frame like the 340. And as the gear cable is not in the middle it may cause problems later. If you have a round frame I would suspect you'd have no problem
Nice quality, seems sturdy
For round frames only
Don't buy. The front strap breaks easily
I got this with the rock rider 340 cycle. Fitted in the decathlon store by the technicians in their workshop. There was another guy complaining about the broken front strap. I came back today and noticed it's broken on my bike too.
Dont buy, recieved a damaged peice
Folosit pentru 1 săptămână sau mai puţin
I Thought it would work as described and brought it. As i said i recieved a damaged peice as the rubber strap was broken
Thought it would work....
Recieved a damaged peice
Răspunsul mărcii
Hello Ananta,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad buying experience you had from decathlon. If the product is broken when you received it you can opt for a new one/ go for a refund. You can write to our customer happiness team to get that resolved. However, if you have had a performance problem please write back to me as to why the product did not help you. The mud flap's main function is to protect the cyclist's face from splashing. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
Good design
Achiziție verificată Ce reprezintă o opinie „Achiziție verificată” ?

Când o opinie este marcată ca fiind „Achiziție verificată” confirmată de Decathlon, înseamnă că putem confirma faptul că clientul care a scris opinia a cumpărat produsul de la noi.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Folosit pentru 2 - 8 săptămâni
Good value
Good fit
Great for bikes with cables on down tube
Good value product that fits bikes with down tube cables (may need some notches cut if you have mounting points). Only downside is that the supplied mounting straps do tend to break after a while, shame that they are not sold as spares.
Effective at preventing mud splatter
Mounting straps tend to break
Protection
Achiziție verificată Ce reprezintă o opinie „Achiziție verificată” ?

Când o opinie este marcată ca fiind „Achiziție verificată” confirmată de Decathlon, înseamnă că putem confirma faptul că clientul care a scris opinia a cumpărat produsul de la noi.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Rempli son rôle mais le système d'attache n'est pas très pratique et me semble bien faible à voir à la longue
Protection de cadre
Achiziție verificată Ce reprezintă o opinie „Achiziție verificată” ?

Când o opinie este marcată ca fiind „Achiziție verificată” confirmată de Decathlon, înseamnă că putem confirma faptul că clientul care a scris opinia a cumpărat produsul de la noi.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Folosit pentru 2 - 8 săptămâni
Conforme, seul le système d'attache est à revoir car peu pratique
Très efficace
Folosit pentru peste 2 ani
J'en utilise un sur mon riverside 520 et j'en suis très content. Juste un problème commence à apparaitre...A près 3 années d'usage, un des deux élastiques d'attache s'est fendu et l'autre perd son élasticité. Comment les remplacer?
Pas suffisament solide au niveau des arceaux
Achiziție verificată Ce reprezintă o opinie „Achiziție verificată” ?

Când o opinie este marcată ca fiind „Achiziție verificată” confirmată de Decathlon, înseamnă că putem confirma faptul că clientul care a scris opinia a cumpărat produsul de la noi.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If review is not marked as "Verified purchase", this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product may have given his review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid.

The label "Verified purchase" lets help you judge the reliability of a review.
Folosit pentru 3 - 6 luni
Pas suffisament solide au niveau des arceaux en plastique. Durée de vie faible
Răspunsul mărcii
Bonjour monsieur,

Je vous remercie d'avoir partagé votre avis sur ce produit.
Je suis désolé que ce produit ne vous ait pas donné satisfaction. Je vous invite à vous rendre dans un magasin Decathlon pour le faire changer si un arceau est cassé.

Je vous souhaite une bonne journée,

Lancelot Durand, Ingénieur produit BTWIN

Lancelot Durand